The 2019 Transgender Erotica Award Winners Are....

March 18, 2019 | Posted in Pornstars by holly-kingstown


The Year's Trans Porn Best!

The Transgender Erotica Awards were held on Sunday night at the Avalon nightclub in Hollywood, California. Here is the complete list of winners.

Best Boy/Girl Scene—Aubrey Kate Gangbang (Aubrey Kate Plus Eight, Evil Angel)

Best Clip Site Star—Mandy Mitchell

Best DVD—Trans Pool Party (Gender X)

Best Girl/Girl Scene—Natalie Mars and Ella Nova, “Learning the Joys of Anal,” (

Best Hardcore Performer—Natalie Mars

Best Internet Personality—River Enza

Best New Face—Khloe Kay

Best Non-TS Performer (Female)—Lindsey Love

Best Non-TS Performer (Male)—Michael DelRay

Best Non-US Performer—Marissa Minx

Best Photographer—Radius Dark

Best Scene Producer—Aiden Starr

Best Self-Producer—Lena Kelly

Best Solo Performer—Casey Kisses

Best Solo Website—

Best Transman Performer—Eddie Wood

Best VR Title—Korra Del Rio, “Hypnotrans” (VRB Trans)

Black Tgirls Model of the Year—Megan Snow

Bobs Tgirls Models of the Year (20th Anniversary)—Foxxy and Natassia Dreams

Cam Performer of the Year—Jessica Fappit

Fan Choice Award—Daisy Taylor

Gender X Model of the Year—Lena Kelly

Industry Professional Award—Alec Helmy

Kinkiest Tgirl Domme—Jessica Foxx

Lifetime Achievement Award—Fran of Transational Fantasies

Lifetime Achievement Award—Morgan Bailey

Ms. Unique—Demi D Best

MV Trans Model of the Year—Natalie Mars

Transational Fantasies Girl of the Year—Janelle Fennec

Transcendence Award—Chanel Santini

The image of TEA Award winner Mars appears here courtesy of Transsensual/Mile High Media.

Tagged in: hollywood , The TEA Show , trans ,